entry #7

a thing i learned this wekk was the inprotance of being on time. my time this week sucked eggs and ima pay for it in the long run. cause like im really trying not to pay for my dances. a thing i found really easy to understand this week was  podcasting. its pretty easy one you get the hang of it. but i mean like i suck at reading out louad so ehh haha.naw i never knew what a podcast was so this’ll be a first haha. confusing shit this week was only girl wise haha but i mean thats nothing i cant handle haha i hope. i mean i always found that tyapa stuff confusing haha. shit ya know why beat around the bush i need in reading i really cant read nor write or spell at that. i cant write a good essay due ta that but fuck man im willing to devote my heart and time to it haha. shitttt man dont get me started on my time this week! it really fuckin sucked and i was pissed every morning cause id wake up late or id hella lag in the morning haha like most days id sit down in my shower ahaha fuck man i gotta stop lagging. read to myself or out loud or some shit haha. umm nahhh i dont remember what mine was last week so ehh ahaha

Leave a comment